Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rebecca Lugo

Rebecca Lugo, 22 from Mexico (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: February 27, 2017
Last Updated: June 30, 2018
Last Signed In: July 14, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Hungary,
Austria, Slovakia, Czech Republic

Helper Description:
Currently in Mexico. Not doing HelpX until next autumn/winter

Im an industrial designer from Mexico, I've learned a lot of things during my major and my job so I have pretty good skills that might help, I've worked with wood, metals, plastics and I'm pretty good at ceramics.
I know how to use a lot of tools and machines, mostly to cut wood but also other materials. I have design skills and know about marketing and quality processes.
I live by myself in Mexico City so I'm pretty sure I am capable of keeping a place nice, clean and tidy and I (kinda) know how to cook.
In my last HelpX experiences I surely did learn a lot of gardening so Id be glad to help you with that, too.

Native Spanish speaker, I speak English very well and Im improving my French as well. I speak very very basic Italian.

Eager to help with any kind of task, I like being busy and learning new stuff every time.