help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aurelie Foucher

Aurelie Foucher, 38 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: April 26, 2018
Last Updated: September 11, 2019
Last Signed In: September 11, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am back in Canada until the beginning of 2020 (and maybe longer). Then I will probably go to South America to improve my Spanish ! I am also open to anything just write to me !

Next Destination(s):
Canada probably Ontario and then South America in 2020

Helper Description:
Hi. I am a French lady with a working holiday visa, in Canada until January 2020 (and maybe longer). I will probably then go to South America to improve my Spanish ! I would love to work with animals, learn to ride a horse. Otherwise I would like to discover how to run a guesthouse, hostel. Or learn about sustainable living... but I am also open to anything just write to me !
For me travelling is about meeting people and the best way to discover and learn about the place where you are is by staying with locals. I have been using couchsurfing but now I want to go further and help my hosts. I come from the countryside my grandma had a farm she made milk and cheese. My parents have chickens and a garden. I have no real abilities but I have already been wine picking in France, gardening and painting. And I learned lots of stuff during my helpX in 2018. I also love knitting and sewing ! I guess that means I know how to use my hands :-) I am independant I can handle my tasks alone if I know what I have to do. I am keen to learn and I am a really easy going person always smiling