Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Todd Carroll

Todd Carroll, 31 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: June 20, 2017
Last Updated: April 1, 2018
Last Signed In: May 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Sure, why not? Looking to spend some time in Guatemala in May and continue further south in June. Porque no? Quiero pasar tiempo en Guatemala en Mayo y continuo mas al sur en Junio.

Next Destination(s):
Chiapas, Guatemala, Colombia

Helper Description:
A civil engineer by training, I'm a curious backpacker from the USA taking a "professional break" in a few different places around the world. I'd love to assist with any home tasks, especially if you have any artisanal hobbies, from which I can pick up any extra knowledge. I'm particularly keen on any gardening and kitchen/food prep, although my skills are varied - I'm computer savvy, enjoy bicycles, have an interest in woodworking, write well, and love good conversation.

Ingeniero a traves de entrenamiento, soy un mochilero de los Estados Unidos con mucha curiosidad en camino de un descanso profesional. Me gustaria ayudar con tareas de la casa, especialmente si hay una oportunidad a aprender. Estoy listo para trabajar en el jardin, cocinar, pero tengo habilidades varias: entiendo bien las computadoras, disfruto las bicicletas, y me gusta escribir y conversar durante cenar.