Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cedric Sell

Cedric Sell, 26 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 30, 2015
Last Updated: December 6, 2018
Last Signed In: December 11, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Tasmania

Helper Description:
In Tasmania now.

Hi! I'm a 26 year old german dude. I've been in Australia for roughly 9 months now. Iíve spent the last 6 months as an aupair on North Stradbroke Island just off the coast near Brisbane. Iíll be going on a road trip up towards Townsville, into Australiaís middle and ultimately to Tasmania starting at the end of October.
I'm a pretty easy going and mature guy. I've lived, worked and traveled in NZ and Canada before coming to Australia. I did some wwoofing in NZ and like the idea of working for food and accomondation while living with locals.
I like the outdoors and reading. I love cooking and good food.

Mostly looking to helpx once Iím in Tasmania sometime around mid December (or whenever I get there).