Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
King yu To

King yu To , 20 from Hong Kong (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: February 13, 2017
Last Updated: January 22, 2018
Last Signed In: January 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone, I am Hugo from Hong Kong. I will spend my time in Spain during mid June to mid August. Can't wait to meet you all, we can share some experience from our job or even the experience in our home country.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Nice to meet you all. My name is Hugo and i come from Hong Kong. I am a person who love to communicate with people face to face.
I am a student who study History in Hong Kong Baptist University. I will study some field like sociology, political or even Spanish.
Apart from that, i learn english since i was in kindergarten. Therefore, i am used to speak english with different people.It's not a big deal for me. I had an experience to study abroad in United Kingdom for more than a year in Oxford(town in UK). During that year, it really inspired me and broaden my horizon. From that day onwards, i swear that i will go to my greatest lengths in order to travel around the world and revel in different culture.
Moreover, i am an Officer of Global Talent Sourcing of AIESEC in Hong Kong Baptist University, which are one of the world’s largest providers of high-calibre youth talent and volunteers. My job is to connect with businesses and some NGO in order to seek job opportunity for our customers.
My available dates are from mid June to mid August. I could help you to tidy up things no matter a house or a hostel.
I can't wait to meet you or other people who come from anywhere in order to share the experience and culture about my country to you.