Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiaohan Li

Xiaohan Li, 22 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 6, 2017
Last Updated: January 7, 2018
Last Signed In: April 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls.

Next Destination(s):
USA

Helper Description:
Brielfs:Non-smoker, fancy in kids and animals, good cooker(for Chinese courses),non-vegetarian
Self-introduction; Born in China and study in America now, it is my senior year and my major is electrical engineering and I have done internship in an American company for eight months. Quite open-minded and never judge people. A good cooker that can cook Chinese traditional dishes and friendly with children. Last year, I have taught the primary school students in a remote and undeveloped area. LOVE coffee, movies, classical music, reading and traveling. For traveling, I have been NY, LA, Vegas and Alaska.
Words I want to tell hosts:I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I'm happy to do outdoors and farm work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns. The reason why I joined helpx is to escape from modern life few months. So I don't mind if your farm/house can't reach internet or cellphone signal. I just want you to know I'm a very happy and easy-going person who has lots of travel experiences. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week.