Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Beau Plowman

Beau Plowman, 41 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 11, 2018
Last Updated: July 29, 2018
Last Signed In: September 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Myself and my friend Kirsten are leaving Melbourne on Monday the 6th of August, we will be driving all the way to Mission Beach north Queensland. We have room for another passenger who is willing to share the driving. We will be free camping all the way. We have a hiace van so there is plenty of space for luggage. Love to hear form anyone heading that way, happy travels.

Next Destination(s):
Cairns



Helper Description:
Hi my name is Beau I'm a carpenter,
new to exchange work but keen for the experience.
I'm an honest non smoker who loves laughing, learning, making new friend and seeing new places.
I am always willing to go out of my way to help others (including animals).
Im environmentalist with a huge passion for the forest,nature and all of her critters.
I can't commit to any one till mid September until I'm in the Cairns region.