help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clemens Wunderle

Clemens Wunderle, 36 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 23, 2018
Last Updated: June 2, 2018
Last Signed In: July 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
At the moment on Salt Spring Island. After that I will travelling the Rockies and will be back in Vancouver end of June. Iím still would like to do some helpX, my maximum would be two weeks, I will be heading back to Germany at last mid of July. . Is there something available for this time? I would be even interested to do another journey ;-).

Next Destination(s):
Right now in Toronto, next destination will be New York City

Helper Description:
Hi guys,
Iím a quite humble person, donít need that much material stuff (besides off some handy things, of course!).
I was starting my work and travel trip almost 4 month ago in Toronto. I had there a great time there and got used to this wonderful and enjoyable country.
What else is worth to mention?
Back in Germany I working as a nurse on palliative care unit, so I just want to have a time-out, blow my mind free again.
Btw. Iím a semi-vegetarian and gay. If its not a big problem for you, then let me know if you need any help.