Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eden Rowe

Eden Rowe, 18 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: March 31, 2017
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: August 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a young woman under 25 who would like to travel south america with me. I am outgoing, responsible and mature. I love nature, photography, animals and outdoor adventures. I am traveling in October 2017-March 2018.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I just graduated high school and I am extremely interested in travelling. I'm currently in my 5 month travel of South America. I have been to Ecuador Peru Bolivia and beginning Chile. I have lots experience working in customer service as a waitress in a restaurant and an employee of a fast-food restaurant. I helped manage a hostal for 4 weeks in the Galapago. I am outgoing, charismatic, responsible, diligent, smart, hard worker who is always positive. I hope to one day work with animals and so South America with its rich diversity is very appealing to me. I would thoroughly enjoy any placement where I can help in any way I can and learn new cultures. I am travelling from end of Oct until the end of March.