Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Diana Iversen

Diana Iversen, from Sweden (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 14, 2014
Last Updated: January 23, 2018
Last Signed In: April 20, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
In Melbourne between 5th to 20th of February

Helper Description:
Traveling Australia between the 5th and 20th of February.

Hi, I grew up on a farm in Sweden which most of my upbringing had cows and dogs, intermittently had deer, horses, sheep, chicken, pigs, rabbits, guinea pigs, gerbils, hamsters, fish in ponds and tanks. I have had part in handling all these animals in different forms.

I work seasonally as a sailor (chef and deckhand) on a wooden classic yacht seven months of the year in Scotland for the last four years. Working on a boat has made me very good with people, organising my time, working hard and long hours, working in a tight team with no time off for 120 days in a row. The cooking I do on the boat is mainly Mediterranean with a lot of vegetables and different salads. I lived in a vegetarian collective commune where we took terms in cooking for up to 50 people. I am a Jill of all trades having skills in a lot of different areas, wood-work, painting, varnishing, cooking, gardening, raw food, not done much fermenting but interested in learning

I love the country-side and going for long walks in nature, gardening, reading, yoga and cycling. I take great attention to details and like keeping a house clean.

References are available.