Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emmi Koivisto

Emmi Koivisto, 30 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 19, 2014
Last Updated: March 15, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
A helper/travel companion would be great! I haven't got a car but I'm willing to rent one if someone would like to do that with me. I'm travelling on the North Island from January until April 2018.

Next Destination(s):
I'm going back home soon. Will return to
NZ later this year!

Helper Description:
Hello there!

I'm a 30 year old backpacker from Finland. I'm about to go back home soon but I will return to NZ later this year.

I'm an easygoing and friendly person who loves all animals. I have a soft spot for rescued animals especially. I have volunteered on three horse farms in Australia and now I'd like to volunteer in NZ with animals and maybe learn more about organic farming or permaculture. My grandparents live on a farm so I'm familiar with chopping wood and things like that as you can see in my photo!

I'm a hard working and reliable person and do my work with care and enthusiasm. I don't smoke. I'm vegan at home and vegetarian when I'm staying with other people. :)

I love yoga, meditation, spirituality, surfing, wakeboarding and other watersports, nature, countryside, hiking, camping, indie music, gigs and festivals.