Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lisa Seneberg

Lisa Seneberg, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: June 12, 2017
Last Updated: January 14, 2019
Last Signed In: January 29, 2019

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Back home in Germany, hope I can find some time
to write some reviews now... ^^

Helper Description:
I am a 20 year old German girl and currently studying Life Science in Hannover, Germany, but I'm planning on dropping those studies and rather going into language and social work instead of science. My idea for the first half of 2019 is going to North Africa for a while starting from April. I would like to find a place where I can learn Arabic without having to pay a high tuition fee (I am not necessarily looking for formal education) and am open to do half a day of voluntary work in exchange. As I already speak English and French, I think the Northern African countries such as Morocco, Algeria or Tunisia are quite good destinations for me to be able to communicate. They are also a little bit off from the big conflict region that the Arabic countries have become.