Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gloria Constant-massa

Gloria Constant-massa, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: January 18, 2013
Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Last Signed In: February 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
From September until Novembre I'm looking for a travel companion keen on surf. I plan to travel along Les Landes and Pays basque to learn surfing. I would like to find some people who wish to share this experience.

Next Destination(s):
all around the world :)

Helper Description:
Namaste, Aloha everybody,

I'm Gloria, I'm a world citi"zen"
My only goal is to cultivate happiness and share it.
I'm mostly always available, according to where I will be when you contact me :)


JOB: I invest myself in what I do no matter what it is, as long as I work in happy vibes, and respect.

SKILLS AS RECEPTIONIST: customer care, use of basic softwares, fund management, events advertising, phone and mails, booking schedule management.

MULTITASKS AND QUICK LEARNER:
gardening, farming, cleaning I can help for all the rest if I get teach, housekeeping, house restoring...
I'm not a great chef but I love to make healthy smoothies and to prepare breakfast (psssst: you should try my banana omelette, just saying).

PASSIONS/HOBBIES:
1:
YOGA/FITNESS/WELL BEING: The body is the temple of the soul and mind. The first thing we should tae care of.
2:
ANIMALS AND NATURE, I could spend all my day working or spending time with animals. WAlking in nature.
3:
TAKING PICTURES, especially landscapes and sports, everywhere I go the pictures comes in my mind before I capture it, often I'm by my own so I become also the model. I'm going to learn how to make small films, since I'm a kid I imagine clips while I listen music and I want to realize my dreams
4:
RIDE: On snow, roads or water I love to ride, this passion started in the Alps with snowboard. And now I keep going with long skate and surf. I'm not a queen, but I love it.
5:
Music, I cannot live without, since I'm child, my parents rocked me with it, all kinds :) I cannot stop myself from dancing and smiling. This is the best drug ever :)

OTHERS FACTS ABOUT ME:
My diet is 90% vegan. I don't like to be in the extremes, according to where I'm, I adapt. I prefer to live with people who care about how they feed their body.

I don't take drugs, I'm naturally crazy happy enough, so I just don't need it :)