help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samuel Collard

Samuel Collard, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: May 25, 2014
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to meet people in my trip. I want to share what I'm doing with other people, or the contrary! First times, I would like to stay in the North island and then, in a second time, go to the south one.

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne, Australia

Helper Description:
I'm a guy from France. I'm going to stay in New Zealand for one year, until the end of June 2015. During this year in New Zealand I would like to travel all around the country, discovering a lots of different places and nice persons. That's why I use this website. I want to discover the real side of this beautiful country. I like cities but I prefer the country side in general. I really want to share a lot of things with native kiwi people and foreigners. Or sometimes it could be with French people why not? I can help in many ways.
I like working on farms because I'm from the countryside in France, and I worked in fruit picking in big farms and on the farm of my neighbour, who has just a sustainable farm. I can help in building because since I'm a child, we have restored an old stone house with my parents, to live inside. And now it's a wonderful house.
In my life, I love the nature and doing sports in relation with it, I like joking with people and meeting new people from other cultures, discovering new know-how, and a lot of things more.
So why don't we meet each other?