Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Juan Mealla

Juan Mealla, 33 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: November 22, 2017
Last Updated: November 22, 2017
Last Signed In: January 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not looking for partners yet, but I'm always open to meeting people who share the same thoughts I have.

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Juan, I'm currently in my country of residence, Argentina. during the summer I would like to be helper somewhere in Brazil, I did not decide the place yet, but at the moment I would like it to be Brazil because I would like to learn Portuguese. I think I have a very wide variety of skills, although I would like to learn many more. My skills can be anything in the kitchen and barman, and many things related to construction such as electricity, plumbing, and many more. I also have a lot of knowledge about administration, and a bit of economics. I have some knowledge in design and marketing, since I studied when I was young. I think I have many more skills that just do not occur to me now, I would like to be consulted about any skill that is not described in this paragraph.