Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Szuwen Wang

Szuwen Wang, 25 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: April 25, 2017
Last Updated: October 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
Anyone heading to Australia for working holiday

Next Destination(s):
Current in Taiwan,going to Australia next month to start my working
holiday for one year.

Helper Description:
I am a Taiwanese girl but have been living in China for years. I graduated last year and now taking a year off to see the world. I visited Japan,Vietnam,Laos,Thailand,Cambodia. I think maybe it's time for me to go out of Asia, starting from Australia!
I can speak English and very basic Japanese.
Love animals especially dogs! Love trying new things (learning skateboard and surfing now). Independent, no smoker, can take care myself,willing to offer help. Don't really mind what kind of help,but hopefully I can learn something from it.
If you wanna know things about Asia and try some Asia food why not invite me?!😬