help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sannie Wittenkamp and Pernille Petersen

Sannie Wittenkamp , 24 from Denmark (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: September 10, 2017
Last Updated: January 10, 2019
Last Signed In: January 10, 2019

Companion Ad:
We are always open to meeting new people :-)

Next Destination(s):
Milano

Helper Description:
Hey you!

We are two roomies from Denmark looking for a place in San Francisco from 18/19th december until?? We will be leaving the us 3th of january, so the vistit will be short, but memorable :-)
A bit about us:
my name is Sannie, i am a 24,5 year old woman, travelling to san francisco with Pernille, 22. She's my roommate here in Denmark. We live with our boyfriends on a small farm in southern jutland - here we have goats, chikens and a cat. We dont really do any farming, but in the summer we do pick our many apples, tend to our vegestable garden and does a lot of gardening. We are not afraid to get dirt under our fingernails or physical hard work :-) we are both down to earth, easy going and laughs a lot - but we can be serious too! Pernille is especially good at planning ahead in details and is very structured.
I, Sannie, work in the social field, with teenage girls, who cant live at home. My responsibiliets include: cooking, cleaning, giving medicin, driving, treatment, and much more! When im at work, i am their primary caregiver. Pernille just got a job as souschef on a cirkel k - her responsibilitiet include: having the full overview(wich she is really good at!). Pernille is also an instructor in a local fitness.
If this resonates with you, please contact us! We would love to celebrate Christmas with you and your family, and contribute with classical danish Christmas food :-)
We almost doesn't care about, what we have to work with at your place