Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sannie Wittenkamp and Kenneth Petersen

Sannie Wittenkamp , 23 from Denmark (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 10, 2017
Last Updated: October 4, 2017
Last Signed In: May 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are always open to meeting new people :-)

Next Destination(s):
Canada

Helper Description:
We are a young couple from Denmark, Sannie and Kenneth, both 23, out backpacking for the first time. In Denmark we live on a small farm, with 3 of our friends, a cat named bjarne and 3 dwarf goats named Connie, Kuzko and Congo :-) while we are away from home, our roommates are getting hens for eggs. Sannie are a vegetarian, and are starting in school February 1th. Kenneth are educated butcher (yes, we get a lot of funny comments about that :-)). We are spiritual and curious about everything from life to self-sufficient farming and are eager to learn! We would love to come back to our farm in Denmark with a lot of new knowledge, both in the spiritual perspective and farming - that is why, we are open to everything.
Our skills include: hard work, knowledge about animals, gardening, cleaning, a willingness to learn and a good sense of humour ;-)
We are taking a flight from Kevlavik, Iceland, September 11th and will stay in Montreal until the 14th. After that, we will be ready to come help you :-) (need to take care of our jetlag)