Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell, 28 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 18, 2018
Last Updated: February 25, 2018
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm an American traveling this beautiful country of New Zealand. I traveled the north island first, and now I'm on the south Island. I've been traveling alone and I would love to find someone to travel with. I have a van, and very laid back. Please send a message if you want to know more! Cheers

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Motueka, looking to work and do a helpz near nelson or somewhere south of me!

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Jordan Howell and I'm 28 years old. I studied sustainable development in university and have been working for a non profit focused on building sustainable wells in east Africa since I graduated. I'm interested in helpx because I want to get to know what New Zealand is really like, outside of the 'tourist' attractions. I'm looking to work/help out in many different ways. I love people, I enjoy communicating with and working with others. I have some experience gardening and am eager to learn more about gardening/ farming. I've spent a lot of time painting houses as well as doing odd jobs around construction sites. I always excited to learn new things as well!