help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christine bergougnous

Christine bergougnous, 52 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 29, 2013
Last Updated: September 7, 2019
Last Signed In: November 2, 2019

Companion Ad:
do you want to join me in Mauritania ? It is a wonderful country !!! a lot of help needed !! feel free to contact me !

Next Destination(s):
who knows ?

Helper Description:
HI everyone...
My life is such a long story but to make it short : I am on my way back to MOROCCO IN ORDER TO HELP A DOG REFUGE IN ASILAH north of Morocco.
Do you want to join ? do you want to help ? welcome here
Ahmed and his family will host you with great food, Asilah is a lovely place with a great beach, although Ahmed is very busy feeding more than 100 dogs, taking them to vet for surgeries, he deeply needs help !
I help children in urgent health need, I work with schools and women, I meet Africa and I love it.
I am close to nature and dispatch seeds (not modified) to schools and gardeners, I love to meet artists ; some call me 'mother theresa" of Mauritania..
I left my job twelve years ago to explore the world and find the roots of my family in lESOTHO where I spent three months helping in schools, gardens, cleaning the rivers, taking people to dispensary when necessary... I spent a lot of time in Morocco where I was working in a school and hotels in Ouarzazate, teaching horse back riding and helping children getting medical care with my own car.
I was born on the sea side, grew in the water, then moved to the mountains where I enjoyed climbing and horse back riding...
I m close to the nature. Mother of 2 grown up, I dedicated my life to the children, animals and gardens ; former horse breeder and trainer keen helping with guests. Can work outside too but must be careful if building.can help children with school work. Travelling to Africa for ten years and helping people n to make dreams become true. Driving with my own car if not too far (Spain, Morocco, Mauritania, Portugal, Italy, France, Switzerland). Used to help people with no benefit. Because life has to be shared with respect for each other. Looking for a place where people are kind and respectful. Can offer many skills. I also enjoy working in guest houses with pleasure and take care of every one.