Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zach Wuttke

Zach Wuttke, 26 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: April 19, 2017
Last Updated: October 28, 2017
Last Signed In: April 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! My name is Zach and I will be traveling Asia for the month of May. I'm laid back and enjoy spontaneous dancing. If this matches your plans, then hit me up and we can plan some awesome Asia activities! Cheers!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Zach and I recently quit my job back home in the United States (WI) to pursue traveling! I worked in the transportation industry as a manager, conducting interviews, overseeing a team and being responsible for revenue growth and goals. I liked the kind of work I was doing, but ever since visiting friends teaching in China I've been bitten by the travel bug.

I have since spent 2 months in New Zealand backpacking, and will be leaving Australia end of April to backpack Asia. My plan after Asia is to come to Europe between June-August and work my way through!

My philosophy in life is see shit do shit, and don't knock it till you try it. I'm interested in learning about other cultures and what drives people to do the things they do (marriage, travel, farm, family, etc.).

I am a very quick learner and very adaptable. I am no expert in farming or carpentry, but give me a general heading and I will not disappoint.
I am fit, so any hard labor such as chopping wood, heavy lifting or yard work is no problem. I actually prefer the active work :)
My hobbies in a general sense include music, hiking, climbing (MOUNTAINS!!), yoga, weight lifting and more recently have taken up photography and PADI certified to scuba. I will not be shy about showing off mt. summit and cityscape pictures :)

Thank you for the consideration and I look forward working for and getting to know you!