Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Audrey Desmars

Audrey Desmars, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 3, 2015
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: September 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, my name is audrey' I'm currently living in sydney., and I plan to travel on the West Coast, starting from mid-March. I'm looking for companions to share this experience . So if you have the same plan, let me know !

Next Destination(s):
COLOMBIE

Helper Description:
Hello,

My name is Audrey, I'm 27 years old, I'm French.
I arrived in Sydney on the first of September, on a working holiday visa. I'm currently working as an au pair in a family of three children until the end of february.
Then, I'm planning to travel through Western Australia.
I would like to join HelpX because I think it's the best way to experience the Australian culture.
I'm reliable, responsible and easy going.
I like nature, animals.
I'm very excited to learn new things and meet new people.
I look forward to hearing from you.