Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manon Jaumard

Manon Jaumard, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 4, 2017
Last Updated: October 4, 2017
Last Signed In: November 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
It's better to be two :) it will be a pleasure to have a travel companion. I'm a sociable and open minded person with a lot of respect! I definitely love to travel, discover new culture, people and food and I would like to improve my English practice. I'll be happy to meet new people for travelling.

Helper Description:
Hello ,
I'm a french girl, 28 years old.
I spend one year travelling around South America and now I'm in Australia :)
I want to meet locals people, understand and learn everything (values, way of life, culture).
I'm an open minded person loving and full respect for the nature.
I need contact with people to feel happy and usefull.
I'm always positive and think life must be lived !
I love riding and animals :)
Respect and sharing can be my way of being :)