Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samuel Tomko

Samuel Tomko, 29 from Slovakia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 21, 2015
Last Updated: April 7, 2018
Last Signed In: April 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey I just landed on Darwin and looking for friends to explore NT!

Next Destination(s):
Onslow wa Australia

Helper Description:
Ahoj/hi there! im Sam, 29, slovakian guy travelling around the world, currently in Aussie - Darwin! :) im graduated lawyer and after my studies i took off for the biggest adventure of my life.. spent a lot of time in US, Canada, New Zealand, visited asia and many places in Europe. Im constantly looking for new challenges, opportunities, things to do and learn. Im big nature lover admiring the endless beauty of our planet! Love hiking camping photography biking cayaking.. my dream is to get better with horseriding. I speak english basic spanish and german. Im honest reliable guy and hardworker. During my travels ive done heaps of construction jobs landscaping cooking maintenance work. I believe i will be useful for u! :) thanks for reading!

Starting my adventures in Aussie! Im so stoked about it! Wanna see everything what can this truly lucky country offer and try as many things as possible!

I landed in Darwin and I'm also looking for work here (462visas).

I'm also looking for any farm work or remote roundhouse work to sign off my 2nd year on whv. Thank u!!!