Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lies Buyse

Lies Buyse, 29 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 13, 2017
Last Updated: December 29, 2017
Last Signed In: April 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
It would be very nice to explore Australia with other travellers! Iím easy-going and very open to hear about other stories and meet new people! For now, Iím in Melbourne till the 8th of january. After this, Iím gonna stay with a host in Tasmania for two weeks. But I would like to find travel buddyís to gor more around Tasmania, and then later to visit the red desert and the east coast!

Helper Description:
I'm a young 28-year old, looking to learn more about the world and myself, discover new places and new cultures, meeting new people.
In Belgium I worked as an administration manager, but now I am seeking for a new adventure, an adventure that can hopefully strenghten myself.
I'm a positive, smiley girl, independent and responsible.

I am open for different things of work, help in the house, gardening, animal care, painting, ...
My passion is art work, as I am a painter myself.

For now, Im in Wodonga, staying with a host. After this, my travel in Australia starts, to Melbourne, Tasmania, Adelaide up to Darwin adn then from Cairns going down to Sydney.
Thatís my plan, but here can be deviated from :-)