Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andy Zhang

Andy Zhang, 26 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 9, 2017
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: January 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a travel companion.We can work together, eat and talk .I come from china so I know Chinese and Chinese culture inside out.If you are Chinese we can help each other.If you are English native speaker who have interest in Chinese.I can teach you simple Chinese and even ancient poems.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My English name is Andy Zhang.I come from China.My Chinese name is Zhijun Zhang.I have New Zealand Working Holiday Visa.I am 26 years old.This is my first time go abroad.In china I graduated from University of Science and Technology Beijing.After graduation, I was a Data Engineer for three years.In New Zealand, I'd like to do farm work, such as picking, pruning, planting etc. I'd like to experience a different culture and lifestyle in HelpX.