Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Louis Schwartz

Louis Schwartz, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 6, 2017
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you love wild and outdoor sport as me, you are welcome to join me in my van for adventures and sharing.

Next Destination(s):
Northland - New Zealand

Helper Description:
I’m Louis, a French guy. I came in New Zealand for one year to make a big sport expedition project with friends, looking for the most beautiful highline spots of New Zealand, with the desire to initiate local people to this sport and to write a book listing our finds. Trekking, climbing, mountaineering, slacklining… we’ll bring our skills together to share our passion.
Here is the trailer of our project: https://vimeo.com/206454611
You can also see us on the TV here :
https://www.tvnz.co.nz/one-news/new-zealand/video-these-guys-make-slacklining-look-so-easy-but

The project will finish end of February. After that i would like work in the South Island to meet people around Christchurch, improve my english, knock up my campervan before sell it.

I'm a mechanical engineer so i love invent and built new think. I have skills in design and manufacturing of plastic, metal, wood and soft fabric.

I'm available during the beginning of March. My big sister (28years old) will be with me for one week and she would like to share with me a helpx experience as well. She did lot of woofing in the pass. She works in the social and solidarity economy.

We would love to work in ecological agriculture or building. We are vegetarian and we try as much as possible to eat localy.