help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandra Kudrzycki

Alexandra Kudrzycki, 22 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: February 23, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be travelling from Brussels, Belgium to around Clairmont-Ferrand, France in early February. I would love to have a companion for that distance.

Next Destination(s):
Now in France

Helper Description:
I am currently on a permaculture farm in Belgium. With not many plans, my schedule is quite free. I am working toward a more sustainable lifestyle for myself which is based on community, sharing, and conscious travel (as little flying as possible!) Also, trying to break free from a very negative world view...
I am experienced in handling and riding horses. I have been taught English, Western, and the basics of the Academic Art of Riding.
I love taking care of animals and have experience with goats, chickens, cats, and dogs (as well as horses).
I have experience with boat building and carpentry, including work with wood, fiberglass, Kevlar, and carbon fiber.
I am interested in massage and movement therapy, especially Rolfing and Zen Bodytherapy. Currently, I am slowly studying anatomy and doing my best to explore through practicing what I know on and with the people I am living with.
I speak Polish fluently, with a high level of French and Dutch as well. I would like to learn Portuguese, Spanish, Catalan, German, and Italian. But maybe not all at once!
I am very enthusiastic about learning new skills and especially about helping people. My work is thorough, whatever it may be, and I do all I can not to give up.

I would love to help build structures, especially earth ships, ecological or cob houses. I love to work with my hands in general, and can offer my accuracy and skill. From you I would need knowledge and guidance.