help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Esteban Wilson

Esteban Wilson, 27 from Chile (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 17, 2019
Last Updated: October 3, 2019
Last Signed In: November 11, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am traveling through Canada from May 2019 to May 2020. I travel with a work vacation visa. At the moment I am knowing the yukon, I would also like to know other provinces

Next Destination(s):
Dawson city

Helper Description:
I am here with a work permit, so I am looking to find a job and I also have a great Canadian experience and I think Helpx` is the best for that.

I am looking for a place in nature if it is possible to live a typical Canadian experience (hiking, fishing, ...)

I am a heavy equipment operator, so I can work hard if I need it and in different things too (chainsaw, fencing, general work, painting, cleaning ...) with laughter, obviously!

I enjoy many sports such as: running, biking, climbing, walking, snowboarding and more.

I need to work my English, so maybe you can help me a little for that (I can understand and I am opening to communicate, don't worry)

I love learning and I have particular interests in sustainable construction, permaculture and self-reliance. That said, I am always interested in learning a new skill.

He would describe me as a calm and friendly guy who is always willing to lend a hand when necessary. I am always eager to learn new skills and experience new cultures. During my travels, I have helped in a variety of projects and have been involved in everything from gardening, farm, hostel, construction ..