Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amandine Bossu

Amandine Bossu, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 17, 2017
Last Updated: April 7, 2018
Last Signed In: April 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am on my Working Holidays Visa and I am looking for a buddy travel companion to explore New Zealand I am really open minded and have nothing plan yet. I would love to do some hitchhiking but I love road trip too (I did a road trip of 3 months in Australia). On my travels, I love to learn about new cultures, and enviromnent. I am always open minded and always try to keep good vibes in any situation! As my motto is "Be Happy, Don't Worry" I love nature and hike! Seems that New Zealand is the perfect place for that! AWESOME! Feel free to contact me, if you have want to be a part of my adventure for a chapter or many of them! :) Cheers! Mandy.

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
Hello ! Oi!

I am a french girl, Amandine (you can call me Mandy if you want:), I will arrive in Auckland very soon (on the 21th of April to be exact) and looking for meet people and help them. I would be pleased to start my new adventure in New Zealand straight away by joining a Kiwi family in order to get me in the spirit!

I am open to any kind of experience as it would be my second in the helpx world. I would love to work with animals or work in a wineyard farm, but I am able to do anything you will need. And I have green fingers!

I love nature, hiking, discover new cultures and environment, it seems that New Zealand would be AWESOME for that!
I love wine but also craft beers! heyhey

I am available from the 21th of April, for few weeks. I usually prefer to start with one or two weeks, and then see how does it go.. for longer or not.. ^^

See you very soon.
Cheers.
Mandy.