Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carla Simon

Carla Simon, 22 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: March 28, 2017
Last Updated: September 24, 2017
Last Signed In: September 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Aloha everyone, I'm going to travel lowbudget through peru from november 2017 for 3-4 month. I am looking for a travel companion for sharing good momets. I love the nature and i would love to stay for work in small comuna where nature is close. :) for work i'm especially interesting in local farming and natural medical stuff. I'm very openmind, tolerant, uncomplicated and heartful...maybe dopey but the universe always fixed it. :) i am vegetarian but i try my best to eat mostly vegan. Sharing moments, food or thoughts means for me more pleasure. i am looking for an open companion. I would love to connect with you!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, i'm taking a year out off university. At the moment i'm learning osteopathic medicine and of corse studiying life and humans. For me it's time to go with the flow again...and i would love to meet people who can teach me more about alternative medicine... plants, chinese medicine and more. I love listening to my friends, the sun, beeing outside, the sea, learning and traveling. Happiness is for me beeing outside under the sky, feeling the earth under my feet and just be myself with nice people. Also i'd like to learn more about ecological permaculture farming and of corse i am so interested in natural medical stuff and i would love to get a new input... :)