Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emma Yu

Emma Yu, 33 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: September 19, 2014
Last Updated: May 28, 2018
Last Signed In: June 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi,I will travel to Western Europe. I don't have a fixed plan. So my schedule is flexible. My trip will start from and end up in Amsterdam. It will be great to meet some travelers to who have a vehicle can give me a lift. I'd love to share the petrol cost and cook for your driving.

Next Destination(s):
Hi, I am traveling to Western Europe (Netherlands, Belgium, France, Italy, Switzerland and
Germany) during July to October, 2018.

Helper Description:
Hi, :)

Thanks for your visiting! (^_^)

This is Emma from South of China. 33 years old. Had worked as a Sourcing Agent in export field in China for 6 years. And run a dairy shop in my hometown for 2 years. Currently, close up all businesses. And give myself 1 year break to travel as more as possible. After 1 year travel, I intend to start a supply chain business in China.

I'll travel around western Europe (Netherlands, Belgium, France, Italy, Switzerland and Germany) from July to October. I want to spend some time on Helpx because it is the best way to stay with local and learn authentic local life and culture.

I love natures and animals so much. Want to have some more experience in my traveling life, such as gardening, landscape, fruit and vegetable picking, weeding, planting, milk shaking, horse riding,animal feeding/cleaning/bathing...

I have experience of taking care infant my nephew since his birth to learn how to walk. I love kids,they are so lovely. I love to stay with them to share their wonderful world.

On the other hand, I also have some more working experience in hotel/hostel/restaurant for house keeping, cleaning and washing.

I am easy going, active, honest, trustful, polite, respectful, communicative, clean, enthusiastic, energetic, well-organized and responsible.

A nature love, love to see blue sky, lovely plants, green grasslands, beautiful beaches, climb mountains, enjoy hot springs, always excited to see birds, wildwilives and all the best gifts from nature.

Fascinate in communication.

Indulge in travel, have been to Australia, New Zealand, twice to Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, HongKong,Russia and Vietnam.

Keen to listen music, reading, watching movies and photography.

Interesting in new and challenge things!

My hobbies are sports and outdoor: running marathon,playing basketball,swimming, hiking,cycling,climbing...

I am food addicted and enjoy cooking. I will be really happy to share some yummy Chinese cuisine with all of you, also looking forward to learn to cook some local dishes from you.

It will be fabulous to hear from you!

Thank you for your consideration!

Best regards!
Energetic, pasional, sunshine Emma (^_^)