help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jope Zhu

Jope Zhu, 25 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: January 23, 2018
Last Updated: January 28, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
I like hihing and running. My favorite music is folk music. China, Japan and Taiwan are three places that I'm familiar with.

Next Destination(s):
London, UK

Helper Description:
I'll arrive at London on Feb and stay in the UK for 3 weeks of vocation. Currently I'm a consultant in a U.S. company and communicating matain the relations is my strength. Besides, I was grown up in a country side family so the farm or some gardening work is not strange to me. I could do some hard work and also cook some Chinese food. I'm really fond of fixing staffs including electronics, washing machine, toliet, lights and so on.

I have 1 year of living experience in Japan and could speak little Japanse. Chinese Mandarin is my mother language. I've traveled to 2/3 of the China's provinces which means it's 2/3 of the area of Europe. China has very mysterous history and culture. I would be very happy to share you with my thought about the east asia culture.

I'm really easy goning and open minded. I'm not somker. If you wish me to bring anything special from China, I would be very pleased to do so.