help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jessica Tesluk

Jessica Tesluk, 26 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 13, 2018
Last Updated: March 12, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to have a travel companion as not to be traveling alone to new places. I'm a 26y/o female from the US wanting to travel to many places.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Jess I am a photographer
and I am looking to get started with traveling.I am from Michigan, USA. I know a little bit about farming and gardening as I've had experience helping out on my family's farm (no farm animal experience) I've worked in retail for many years so I'm really friendly and upbeat and try to have a positive outlook. I am willing and able to help in anyway. I love to learn and try new things. I'm wanting to visit Hawaii for a few months. I plan to find a part time job in addition to helpx so I can save money. I plan to stay in Hawaii for at least 3 months so would love someone who is looking for a longer helper. After Hawaii I plan to head to England!

I am also a photographer (previously a Newborn photographer) now I'm working on travel and nature photography. I'd love to provide my hosts with photos I take during my stay to use either here on Helpx or for your websites if you have one as an additional thank you for hosting me should you feel we are a good fit.