Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrea Mazzotti

Andrea Mazzotti, 26 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: April 26, 2015
Last Updated: July 24, 2018
Last Signed In: July 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I think travel is very personal and I like to travel on my own, but I enjoy share piece of journey with people!

Next Destination(s):

Looking for interesting project and
adventurous helpx experience.
Currently living in Italy and planning my
three months travel on winter time.

Helper Description:
Hi,
about me I can say...
I think I'm positive and a little a dreamer. I had my common life in Italy untill I was 24 then I went on a trip for one year and a half.
I have been visiting Europe, Turkey, Japan, Australia, Indonesia, Cile, Argentina and Morocco

Now i'm trying to find my way once I saw so many possibilities.

I'm an Hard worker slim and fit, electrician, alarm system, engineer, gardener, farm.
I love Karate, bicycle and motorbike

My difect I believe is that sometimes i think too much and i'm too direct, because i say what i think.

I enjoy involving my self in ambitious project, i'm enterpricing and i'm glad helpx exist.🙂

See you.... Andrea