help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carly :)

Carly :), 33 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 3, 2019
Last Updated: August 30, 2019
Last Signed In: October 5, 2019

Companion Ad:
Open to finding a travel companion, but also independent on my own.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Not currently traveling..

My skills include processing, pruning, pickling, and harvesting plants, fruits, and beds. Light housework, carpentry, cooking and animal care. My intentions are to work on farm stays, offer my talents and learn about permaculture. I have been working as a floral designer and event planner for the past five years, and have extensive experience in hospitality. I spent the last two years working under a Horticulturist and eager to learn more about the Green life. In my spare time, I love being outside in Nature, its my favorite place to be. I am used to long days and hard work, but also like to chill, share a meal and connect with others. I enjoy studying botany, herbs, and plants are my passion. Some of my hobbies include: exploring, hiking, music, photography, meditation, the ocean, and connecting with new people.
My Background is in design and event planning. I have a Bachelorís Degree in Fine Arts and Marketing. Been around nature and animals my entire life. Avid camper, and self sufficient. I work well with my hands, and great at multitasking detail oriented. There isnít much I canít do, but always open to learn something new. Iím constantly coming up with new ideas and love sharing my passion of nature with others.
Special skills: Social Media, Web Design, Graphic Design, Customer Service, Sales, Computer Technology, Time Management, Guest Experiences, and most of all a Positive Attitude.