Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lloyd Beere

Lloyd Beere, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 10, 2014
Last Updated: January 10, 2018
Last Signed In: January 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Any cool honest people. No bums really. I am someone who lives on little but am not into asking for hand outs and like to avoid cities but enjoy them at times. Male or female pets or no pets. I enjoy other dogs to tag along with mine as well just as long as an understanding is made of my dog's personalty. I thoroughly enjoy being alone with my dog but am no anti-social. I hitch hike and walk a lot. Am open to rental cars and public transit if the funds are available. Maybe some freight here and there but it has been a few years. If you play an instrument, even better.

Next Destination(s):
Back on east coast in a few months from
wintering over on oregon coast

Helper Description:
I read a lot of books, write a lot-poetry and prose and songs. I spend a lot of time doing everything I do, travel and work, with my dog I got in Texas years ago. I enjoy most jobs where he is allowed present. I enjoy off grid skills, and am into learning new things everyday. I have a general interest in most anything. I enjoy good beer and just hanging out. sometimes there is no need for "direction". I have done different jobs, from mason tending to janitorial duties and construction and home remodeling. I'm also good at yard work and gardening. I would like to learn animal packing-any critters really, goats, horses, mules. I enjoy learning many outside skills and have my own to put forth. I really enjoy spending time around any kind of animal.Wilderness skills, living off the land, even if its just a bit, hunting and fishing for food. I enjoy meeting cool, honest, open minded people and I am someone that gives my full respect to ALL others unless the circumstances call for difference. I am person that is prejudice against no one.