Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Annika Ullrich

Annika Ullrich, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 27, 2018
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
As a solo traveler I am always interested in meeting new people! At the moment I am in Gisborne for two nights. After Gisborne I will go to Napier for one night, to Hastings for one night and to Masterton for one night . :)

Helper Description:
At the moment I am in Auckland to buy a car. As soon as I bought it, I would like to travel again. While making my way down to the South Island, I planned to do different intermediate stops to work/help. Next destination: Rotorua.
Back in Germany I grew up on a Horse Farm for Racing Horses and Iím still living right next to it with my family and our two dogs.
I made an apprenticeship to a hairdresser, worked in a supermarket for packing groceries and in a Juicebar preparing healthy food, juices and smoothies.
Here in New Zealand Iíve made some experience on a kiwi orchard, since Iíve worked there for two and a half months doing flower picking, Fruit Thinning, male & female trimming and working with the Baby plants.