Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Victoria Olivier

Victoria Olivier, 26 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 27, 2015
Last Updated: December 12, 2017
Last Signed In: January 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm in New Zealand until March. Currently in Blenheim, I would like to start a road trip in South Island in January and coming back in North Island in the middle of February. If you have the same plan, feel free to send me a message.

Next Destination(s):
Road trip in South Island (Start in West Coast in January until
February)
Little trip in North Island (Mid of February- Begginning of March)

Helper Description:
I come from Belgium. I arrived in New Zealand in June. I was au pair in the South of the North Island in a farm for 7 weeks. I looked after 4 children (7, 6, 5 and 2 years old).
Then I stayed at Aio Wira (Retreat Center) for 10 days, it was an amazing experience. I learned a lot a new things and I really enjoyed my time there.
In September and October, I was duty manager in Christchurch for Rucksacker's Backpackers Hostel, BBH. It was a good time to improve my English and discover new skills.
Currently, I'm working in a vineyard in Blenheim. Hard work but good to discover this kind of job.

I'm 26, a social worker. I took a break to learn a new language and discover new things. Traveling makes me rich. I met awesome people and shared great time together.
I'm the second of a familly of 6 children. I use to live with a lot of people and I'm easy going. I really like to meet new people and discover what they have to learn me.