help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Olivia Upham

Olivia Upham, 22 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: July 3, 2016
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Traveling solo, would love to meet up in Scotland late October.

Next Destination(s):
Not traveling.

Helper Description:

I'm Olivia, 22, born and raised in Minnesota, USA. English is my native language, and I'm in the process of learning Spanish. I like spending time around animals and children, I love making and experiencing art, and I'm looking forward to meeting new people and building community around the world. I'm hardworking, friendly, and pretty fun to have around.

I have experience in gardening, farm work with livestock and produce, cleaning, childcare, basic computer work, art-related projects, pet and house care, customer service, and more. If there's something I haven't done, I'm a quick and eager learner always up for expanding my skill set.

I'm in relatively good physical shape, I drink infrequently and don't smoke at all. I'll eat just about anything, though I lean towards an organic diet when cooking for myself.

Please get in touch if you would like to work with me!