help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jemima Baptiste

Jemima Baptiste, 20 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 14, 2018
Last Updated: January 14, 2018
Last Signed In: January 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm 20 years old and I would like to have a companion to work with! Iím a simple person and I can get along with anyone (I like to think so!) Other than that, my first language is French so I may have an accent! I like reading, comics, music and talking :D Woman or Man, any ethnicity is welcome xox

Helper Description:
Hello! I am Jemima! Iím 20 years old and my first language is actually French but I consider myself good enough in English (I can speak, read and write but I may have an accent!) Iím currently a student in University in Montreal, Canada, but I wish to travel and do something useful with my free time. Working with different people on projects seem very interesting to me and I am willing to put the effort! I do not have real experience with working in farms or anything physical as of now, but I am part of a project where I will work manually to build something (e.g. a school) in Nicaragua this summer (in July). By the time this project is over, I think I will have more experience with working and sweating. I am not scared of working hard but I will need guidance (I like to think that I learn fast!) I am available in May, June and August (I will have to be back for August 20th to start school again). I will be in Nicaragua in July, but other than that, I am free all summer!