Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicholas Pavlov

Nicholas Pavlov, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 11, 2017
Last Updated: September 12, 2017
Last Signed In: September 30, 2017

Companion Ad:
Looking for companionship! I live in Los Angeles and am looking for friends to build a beautiful, sustainable, & healthy life with. I'm almost 25 years old and am also looking for my soulmate (I'm Russian so preferably a Russian girl :) I live in Southern California (Los Angeles) and I'd like to stay around here so that my parents can see why I want to live off the land, but I'm willing to travel anywhere! I have many talents and dreams, love the outdoors, nature, animals, and life in general! I speak English and Russian fluently and know some Spanish. I'm excited for what is to come and look forward to exploring, learning, and having awesome adventures with good people!

Helper Description:
Hi there!

Here's a little bit about me... I was born in Riga, Latvia and my family moved to the states just before I turned 4. We've been in Los Angeles ever since (Although I did live in Oklahoma for about 3 years from age 19-22). I'm a capable 24 year old with lots of work experience and great work ethic. I'm a Christian (I like aspects of Buddhism too) and believe that people were made to live simple lives that glorify all of Gods wondrous creation (nature, animals, people, etc.) and I want to learn how to live a sustainable life so that when I meet my wife we can provide a beautiful, healthy life for our children as well as a loving refuge for my parents. In my opinion the world has become sedated by technology, superficial desires, and avarice has taken priority over humanity. We as human beings must go back to our roots and appreciate the simple (and best) things life has to offer to truly prosper and prevent our own undoing. I'm bilingual (English, Russian, + some Spanish) and I live in Southern California with my parents and younger sisters. I've been a biology/chem major at a junior college for 2 years now. I'm strong (I used to coach gymnastics and I exercise daily), am electromechanically adept (I can do electrical work, car maintenance/repair, and basic computer/networking) and I believe that hard work is a blessing in and of itself. I will gladly pick up the slack, motivate others, and anticipate what needs to be done next. I am not easily bored and I love to read! (some of my favorites include Dumas, Tolstoy, Schiller, Dickens, & Pushkin). I will be the change that I want to see in the world. I'm not picky and love meeting new people/cultures. I am trying to be a vegetarian and I stay away from red meat/animal products but I will eat fish & chicken occasionally. I'm very excited to meet good likeminded people and learn new skills! I'm a quick learner and am confident that I will exceed your expectations. I'm very grateful for the opportunity to grow and meet people who have knowledge and experience in sustainablility. I want to build a life around these principles. I'm open to travel anywhere granted that I can afford it (I'm still in college and pretty broke x.x) As much as I love to explore new places I also want to stay in California so that my parents can potentially visit me and have a glimpse of how great a rural lifestyle can be. Thank you!