Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sabrina Leoci

Sabrina Leoci, 26 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: September 30, 2015
Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Last Signed In: March 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello :D I'm Sabrina from Italy. I'll to work the 30th of september and I'm saving all my money or a big big travel. So I'm ready to go everywhere ( in my list there is South America, India, Nepal...) I speak Italian, english, spanish and a little bit of german! have not a clear idea about the trip but I would like adventure, stay at the beach, in the nature and do some volunteering in permaculture projects

Next Destination(s):
italy


Helper Description:
hi!
I'm Sabrina from Apulia (south Italy).
I'am 26 years old and I'm graduated in herbal medicine.
I travellend all the winter between spain and the Canary Island doing volounteering in different fincas and learning as much as I can. At the moment I'm back home and I started doing something in my land.
At the moment I'm waiting answer from a job, but in the meantime I would like to do more experiences of volunteering in Italy.