Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
George M Presecan III

George M Presecan III, 26 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 13, 2012
Last Updated: February 2, 2018
Last Signed In: April 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am driving from San Diego, CA to very British Columbia early next week (April 10th?). I have a few seats available in my truck and I'm willing to take on a few passengers. Message me with where you are, and where you are trying to go! Must be ok with riding with a dog!

Next Destination(s):
British Columbia, Alaska

Helper Description:
Intermediate Carpenter (residential, agricultural, craft) from San Diego, CA. See my work at instragram.com/georgepresecan.

I have about 3 years of full-time construction experience, with the last two years focused heavily on residential framing and finish carpentry.

Brandy is a very active 5-year-old female border collie, who loves to run around in wide open spaces and sometimes tag along while I work.