Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nikoletta Hungreder

Nikoletta Hungreder, 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 1, 2018
Last Updated: April 17, 2018
Last Signed In: September 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to travel around whole Australia during my Work and Holiday Programme here. I have already travelled the road between Sydney and Melbourne and Tasmania. Otherwise I am quite open for any trip and any idea that arises. Feel free to text me anytime.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hallo everyone!

My name is Nikoletta, I am 24 years old and I am currently in Australia on a one year Work and Holiday programme. I come from Germany and intend to improve my Englisch and learn the Australien culture and way of life.

Back in Germany I used to work for a large retail company in the logistics area for more than two and a half years. Moreover I recently finished my Master studies. If you would like to know more about my career, just check my LinkedIn profile:

In my free time I used to travel a lot, meet my friends and family or just grab a book and immerse in a whole new world.

I am an open minded, friendly and hard working person and I love it to meet new lovely people.

I love animals so I would enjoy working with them. Moreover I can clean up or help with any other work that arises. I am willing to learn as much as possible and would love to make some new friends by participating in my hosts life.

At the moment I am on a roadtrip but I will arrive in Brisbane soon. Therefore a place in Brisbane would be great.

If there are still any questions left, feel free to contact me anytime.

PS: I am a non-smoker, not dieting and searching for work for accomodation and food.