Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Max Bohn

Max Bohn, 27 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 8, 2015
Last Updated: November 30, 2017
Last Signed In: December 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello there, A friend and I are looking for a place to work and life, saving a few bucks :) Right now we are in Byron Bay Area but anything between here to and around Sydney whould be fine. Both 27 male from Germany with diverse experiences and always eager to learn and share. I will only be available till 13th if December but my friend until 30th. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Iím in Australia until June.
Second year visa work is my coal and supporting sustainable organic businesses doing so.
Right now I travel with a friend, also 27 years old male.
I am vegan (but easygoing) and interested in organic farming, good treatment for animals and of course people.
I have deep interest in the teachings of Buddha.
What kind of work I will do is not as important as the place I will work in and the people involved.

I am a trained baker, speaking German and English.
I can draw and have experience with Photoshop.
I also worked as cook (school cafeteria), gardener and kindergarten sub teacher.