Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laszlo Szecsi and Balazs

Laszlo Szecsi, 28 from Hungary (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: April 10, 2017
Last Updated: November 12, 2017
Last Signed In: April 19, 2018

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
Hello there!
My name is Laszlo Szecsi, I am an English teacher in a kindergarten in Hainan, China since 2016 May. The children call me Teacher Lucky and I feel lucky, because I love this job, I love the ocean and the nature here, so this is perfect to me!
After August my contract will expire, so I leave China and would like to discover Australia and New Zealand. I am looking for opportunities to discover the real world, and I think the best way if I live and work with local people. I am not lazy and happy to try anything! I already worked in greenhouse, house building, gardening etc., I tried many kinds of work. I am 28 years old man with lots of energy, so physical jobs are not problem at all.
I hope we will meet!

Ps. In New Zealand I will travel with one of my best friends, his name is Balazs Bokor, I know him from universtiy. He is 28 years old and also lives in Hungary. We both love nature and traveling, I guess this is the reason why we are friends.