Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
James Eardley

James Eardley , 32 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 25, 2014
Last Updated: October 31, 2017
Last Signed In: November 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
In Auckland this weekend. If your about and fancy a beer and exchange of travel adventures. Drop me an email 👍😉

Next Destination(s):
New zealand in November. Currently in the
UK.

Helper Description:
Back in England for 2 months now sfter spending 4 months cycling around france helpxing, in another 2 months i go to NZ for a month. From December I am looking for something new and interesting to do! I worked for an accomodation provider in various hotels around England. I started at the bottom cleaning and worked up to manager. So lots of experience in hospitality and I miss it a lot, so that kind of work appeals to me. Before I was doing that job, I developed property (family business) started when i was 16 labouring for all trades, did the job for 9 years and learnt a lot of general building skills (carpentary, decorating, landscaping, kitchen fitting, tiling) don't do much of it now but still enjoy it when i do . I've also worked for a couple of landscaping companies...