Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aryanna Tischler

Aryanna Tischler, 19 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 9, 2015
Last Updated: September 28, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
Always looking for some friends that I don't know yet to travel around with me. Please send me a message. I am a very open and flexible person.

Helper Description:
Hello! I am a traveler from Pennsylvania. Looking for a work exchange for the winter in the North east part of America. Preferably Hudson, New York.

I have spent the past year in New Zealand, Australia, and various part is America backpacking and working at people's homes in their gardens and daily mantinence around the home. I am traveling artist and I do tattoos to keep my travels going & because I love it. I am more than happy to help with anything and everything creative, help in the kitchen, out in the garden, building, watching your animals/house, and much more.