Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Debras estelle

Debras estelle, 16 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: October 3, 2017
Last Updated: May 23, 2018
Last Signed In: July 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I plan to travel during my vacations, anywhere in the world, help if possible. But I also intend to visit, please and enjoy! The goal would be for me to travel with the least money possible, and to live unique moments!

Next Destination(s):
india, irland

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm Estelle and I love enjoying. I'm come from Belgium, a nice country in Europe (chocolate, chips, beer, it's us!). I would like to travel around the world, to meet and share. Volunteering is for me the ideal option!I have already done 3 weeks of volunteering (school and agriculture) in Senegal, a beautiful country! I have already had the chance to visit many countries like Egypte, France, Dutchland, Netherlands, Italy, Senegal, Spain, and Luxemburg!
I love meet new poeple, travel, swimming, sailing, sunset, the nature, and still lots of things.